要求:Mac OS X10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

 

Mac的文件恢复从iPod

提供了多种型号的iPod的iPod Shuffle,迷你iPod的iPod Nano,iPod的经典,iPod是苹果公司苹果公司开发和销售的一个小工具,在所有。 iPod可以播放的音频和视频文件的各种文件类型,如MP3,AIFF,WAV,M4V,MP4,MOV等,它也可以显示各种文件类型的数字图像文件。 iPod已经提供了与各种应用程序,如使用iTunes的应用程序的App Store,iBook笔记本,我的手机,iTunes音乐商店,游戏中心等,您可将媒体文件,如图片,视频,电子邮件设置,Web书签,游戏,联系信息,以及在不同的iPod的日历。

所有型号的iPod的iPod classic采用了闪存存储的媒体文件,而160GB的存储容量的iPod classic使用的硬盘除外。 iPod可以被格式化为HFS+(HFS+)的Macintosh操作系统的文件系统。但是,你可能会失去媒体文件从iPod,由于多种原因。而正在进行的文件传输过程中的媒体文件在iPod上的损失可能会因各种情况下,如腐败的固件,将iPod连接时出现的错误,不小心恢复的iPod,冰冻的iPod,iTunes的应用程序的同步不当,突然分离的iPod这将是更令人沮丧的,当你失去了你最喜爱的音乐文件,视频文件,或珍贵的照片从你的iPod。然而,没有什么好担心你 恢复已删除的照片从iPod , 失去了媒体文件从iPod,通过使用良好的 文件反删除软件 . 这个软件可以舒适地 找回误删除的音乐文件的iPod mini,iPod的触摸,iPod shuffle,iPod的经典和一些其他iPod。此工具还可以 恢复iPod Nano的文件 在Mac操作系统后意外格式化的iPod和iTunes的腐败。

Mac文件恢复软件,可让您执行 从iPod的媒体文件恢复 恢复删除或丢失的数码图像,音乐和视频文件。随着这个工具的帮助下,您可以执行 存储卡数据恢复 恢复删除或丢失的各种文件类型的媒体文件。这已删除的Mac文件恢复软件,您还可以执行Mac文件恢复从回收站。该软件支持 SD卡文件恢复 和检索文件很容易。

为了恢复丢失或删除的文件从iPod,你需要遵循以下这些步骤:

步骤1:下载并安装演示版本的Mac文件恢复在Mac系统。安装完成后,运行该软件来恢复文件。主要的软件出现如下图所示A.选择“恢复文件”选项页

Mac File Recovery iPod - Main screen

图A:主画面

步骤 2: 当你要恢复的文件,选择“恢复文件”后,你会在下面的图中所示的窗口。在这里你可以选择任何一个选项,“恢复已删除的文件”或“恢复丢失的文件”恢复已删除或丢失的文件

Mac File Recovery iPod - Recover deleted or lost files screen

图B:选择“恢复已删除的文件/文件恢复丢失的文件

步骤 3: 选择任何一个选项,在上面的步骤后,会出现一个新的窗口,如下图所示。在这里,你需要选择特定的驱动器从那里你要恢复的文件。按“下一步”按钮,扫描的驱动器

Mac File Recovery iPod - Select Drive

图C:选择驱动器

步骤 4:扫描过程结束后,恢复的文件将在下面的图中所示,在一个新的窗口显示

Mac File Recovery iPod - Recovered Data

图 D : 恢复数据

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac File Recovery | MACファイル回復 | Mac 파일 회복

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 

Mac File Recovery from iPod

iPod is an all in one gadget developed and marketed by Apple Inc. Apple Company offers several models in iPod such as iPod Shuffle, iPod Mini, iPod Nano, and iPod Classic. iPod can play the audio and video files of various file types such as MP3, AIFF, WAV, M4V, MP4, and MOV etc. It can also display the digital image files of various file types. iPod has provided with various applications such as App Store, iBooks, Mobile Me, iTunes Music Store, Game Center, etc. With the use of iTunes application, you can transport the media files such as images, videos, e-mail settings, Web bookmarks, games, contact information, and calendars in between different iPods.

All iPod models except iPod classic use flash memory for storing the media files whereas iPod classic use the hard disk with 160GB storage capacity. iPod can be formatted with HFS Plus (HFS+) file system for Macintosh operating system. However, you may lose the media files from iPod due to several reasons. Loss of media files on iPod may occur due to various scenarios such as corruption of firmware, errors in connecting the iPod, accidentally restoring the iPod, frozen iPod, improper synchronization with the iTunes application, and abruptly detaching the iPod while file transmission process in progress etc. It will be more frustrating when you lose your favorite music files, video files, or precious photos from your iPod. However, nothing to worry you can recover deleted photos from iPod, and lost media files from iPod, by using good file undelete software. This software can comfortably retrieve accidentally deleted music files from iPod mini, iPod touch, iPod shuffle, iPod classic and several other iPods. This tool can also recover iPod Nano files on Mac operating system after accidental formatting iPod and iTunes corruption.

Mac file recovery software lets you to perform media file recovery from iPod and recover your deleted or lost digital image, music, and video files. With the help of this tool, you can perform memory card data recovery to recover deleted or lost media files of various file types. This deleted Mac file recovery software also allows you to perform Mac file recovery from Trash as well. The software supports SD card file restoration and retrieve files easily.

In order to recover your lost or deleted files from iPod, you need to follow these steps given below:

Step 1: Download and install the demo version of Mac file recovery on Mac system. After installing, run the software to recover files. Main page of the software appears as shown in the below figure A. Select "Recover Files" option

Mac File Recovery iPod - Main screen

Figure A : Main screen

Step 2: As you are recovering the files, after selecting "Recover Files", you will get a window as shown in the below figure. Here you can chose any one option from "Recover Deleted Files" or "Recover Lost Files" to recover deleted or lost files respectively

Mac File Recovery iPod - Recover deleted or lost files screen

Figure B : Select Recover deleted files / Recover lost files

Step 3: After selecting any one option in above step, a new window appears as in below figure. Here you need to select the particular drive from where you are recovering the files. Press "Next" button to scan the drive

Mac File Recovery iPod - Select Drive

Figure C : Select Drive

Step 4: After completion of scanning process, the recovered files will be displayed in a new window as shown in the below figure

Mac File Recovery iPod - Recovered Data

Figure D : Recovered Data

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac文件恢复

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users