要求:Mac OS X10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

 

Mac的文件恢复从记忆卡

存储卡是一种便携式的,非易失性的二次存储装置,通常被用来存储数据,图像,音频和视频文件。有许多在市场上,其中包括SD卡(安全数码卡),CF卡(Compact Flash卡),MMC(多媒体卡),智能媒体卡,记忆棒等存储卡,

在数码相机所使用的存储卡,CF卡,智能媒体,记忆棒,SD记忆卡,多媒体卡,XD卡。在手机中使用的记忆卡RS MMC卡和microSD卡和存储卡,用于笔记本电脑和硬盘驱动器是II型PC卡。

知名品牌的存储卡,雷克沙,SanDisk公司,索尼,金士顿等的Mac OS XIS受欢迎,因为它提供了最好的图形用户界面,因为它支持查看和编辑照片。 Mac OS X中提供了实用程序,如iPhoto为照片,点击Southbooth的音乐和声音轨道编辑,GarageBand中的音乐/播客制作等。

某些情况下,您可能会失去记忆卡中的文件在Mac上,讨论如下:

记忆卡可以用在不同的设备和不同的平台上运行的计算机上的,因此他们可以很容易遭到损坏。 ,你必须遵循一些必要的预防措施,如果您使用的记忆卡经常讨论如下:

如果你已经失去了你的数据,包括从存储卡中的图片和其他媒体文件在Mac上,你可以 SDHC卡恢复文件 通过使用一个很好的文件恢复工具。最好的工具之一是Mac的文件恢复。该软件将 恢复已删除的文件从金士顿内存卡 提供方便。没有专业的技能才能使用此软件,需要点击几下,恢复所有数据。该软件也可以用来 获取SD卡上的文件 恢复丢失或删除的数据。有时,在复制文件从CF卡在电脑上剪切和粘贴选项,这可能会导致文件删除您的PC在复制过程中,如果有一个不正确的终端。通过使用这个应用程序,你也可以 检索CF卡上的数据 .

步骤s的恢复数据从存储卡上的Mac

步骤1:下载演示版的软件在您的系统,您的记忆卡连接到PC,将被检测为一个外部驱动器。当您运行的软件,有三种选择,即“恢复文件”,“恢复照片”和“恢复卷/驱动器”,将显示如图1所示。选择“恢复文件”选项。

Mac file recovery main window

图 1 : 主窗口

步骤 2:从接下来的窗口中选择“恢复已删除的文件”选项,如果您的文件将被删除从记忆卡或“恢复丢失的文件”选项,如果你失去了你的文件从存储卡,如图2所示。

Recover deleted or lost files window

图 2 : 文件恢复选项

步骤 3: 选择你要恢复你的数据,然后点击“下一步”,选择要恢复,如图3所示的文件类型的卷的。

Select volume window

图 3 : 选择量

步骤 4: 一旦你点击“下一步”将开始恢复过程。完成后,将显示所有恢复的数据,如在图4中示出。您可以使用“保存恢复会话”选项来保存扫描的信息。

View recovered data

图 4 : 恢复的数据

更多..

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac File Recovery | MACファイル回復 | Mac 파일 회복

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 

Mac File Recovery from Memory Card

Memory card is a portable, non-volatile secondary storage device that is generally used to store data, images, audio and video files. There are a number of memory cards available in the market, which includes the SD Card (secure digital card), CF Card (Compact Flash card), MMC (Multi Media Card), Smart Media card, Memory Stick etc.

Memory cards that are used in digital cameras are Compact Flash, Smart Media, Memory Stick, SD Memory Card, Multi Media Card, and XD Card. Memory cards used in cell phones are RS MMC and microSD Card and memory cards used in laptop and hard drive is Type ll PC Card.

Well-known brands of memory cards include Lexar, SanDisk, Sony, Kingston etc. Mac OS Xis popular because it provides best graphical user interface and because of its support for photo viewing and editing. Mac OS X provides utilities like iPhoto for photos, Adobe Southbooth for music and sound track editing, GarageBand for music/podcast production etc.

Some scenarios, in which you might lose files from memory card on Mac, are discussed below:

Memory cards can be used in different devices and on computers running on different platforms and therefore they can get corrupted easily. Few necessary precautions that you must follow if you are using memory card frequently are discussed below:

If you have lost your data including images and other media files from your memory card on Mac, you can recover files from SDHC card by using a good file recovery utility. One of the best available tools is Mac file recovery. The software will recover deleted files from Kingston memory card with ease. No professional skill is required to use this software all that required is few clicks to recover all your data. This software can also be used to retrieve SD card files and restore lost or deleted data from it. Sometimes while copying files with cut and paste option from CF card on computer then it may lead to file deletion if there is a improper termination of your PC during copying process. By using this application you can also retrieve CF card data.

Recent Updates

Memory Card Recovery software is now updated with more features and algorithms to make photo recovery on a camera memory card much easy. Some new algorithms are added to restore images and videos lost or deleted from the memory card of your camera. Use the link to follow the steps in recovery process: http://www.mac-file-recovery.net/memory-card/camera-chip.html

Steps to recover the data from memory card on Mac

Step 1: Download demo version of the software in your system and connect your memory card to the PC, which will be detected as an external drive. When you run the software, three options i.e. "Recover File", "Recover Photo" and "Recover Volume/Drive" will be displayed as shown in figure 1. Select "Recover File" option.

Mac file recovery main window

Figure 1 : Main window

Step 2: From the next window select "Recover Deleted File" option if your file is deleted from memory card or "Recover Lost File" option if you have lost your file from memory card as shown in figure 2.

Recover deleted or lost files window

Figure 2 : File recovery options

Step 3: Select the volume from which you want to recover your data and click "Next" to select the file type you want to recover as shown in figure 3.

Select volume window

Figure 3 : Select volume

Step 4: Once you click "Next" the recovery process will start. After it completes, all recovered data will be displayed as shown in figure 4. You can use "Save Recovery Session" option to save the scanned information.

View recovered data

Figure 4 : Recovered data

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac文件恢复 | MACファイル回復 | Mac 파일 회복

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users