要求:Mac OS X10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

图片恢复为Mac

可以很容易地进行繁琐的任务丢失的照片恢复从Mac卷的帮助下,我们的 苹果数据恢复 专门开发的软件,从各种存储设备,包括Mac硬盘驱动器恢复图片。它利用先进的内置修复技术恢复图片的各种文件格式,包括流行的图片格式,如JPG,JPEG,BMP,TIFF,PNG,等恢复工具可以在互联网上只能恢复流行的图片格式,而我们的Mac文件恢复工具,甚至可以恢复原始照片格式,包括CR2,CRW,NEF,SR2,ARW,RAF,X3F和许多其他专业的数码相机和数码单反相机所产生的原始照片。

这是与各种版本的Mac OS X兼容的图片恢复工具,它可以执行 从Mac卷的文件检索 在Mac OS X 10.5.8及以上版本,其中包括豹,雪豹,狮子,它可以与几乎所有的多媒体存储设备,如存储卡,USB闪存驱动器,FireWire驱动器,硬盘驱动器,外置硬盘驱动器,等仅举几例,从而支持 Mac上的USB驱动器的数据恢复 为好。由于几个原因,这个恢复软件,可以恢复丢失,被删除的图片,其中有些是在这里讨论这些数据丢失的情况下,大部分的图片可能会丢失:

图片丢失的Mac硬盘驱动器的Mac硬盘驱动器来查看或者使用它们用于不同的目的:您可以储存您的珍贵图片。在尝试格式化,如果你的Mac卷格式化您的照片保存在其他分区上,整个数据包括你的照片最终将被删除,格式化过程。图片也失去了被感染的病毒攻击时,它从硬盘驱动器。病毒感染可能会破坏你的照片,使他们无法访问,有时,在严重感染,甚至可以删除的图片文件。

您也可以失去你的照片不小心删除的图片文件“命令+ Delete”键组合。以这种方式删除的照片将不会被存储在Mac垃圾的意思,暂时存放删除的items.The其他因素照片日志文件损坏,输入和输出的Mac硬盘驱动器发生错误的损失,损坏的文件Mac硬盘驱动器,系统等。

图片失去了从外部存储设备:一般的数码相机和摄像机拍摄的照片会储存在不同类型的存储卡。这些照片可从存储卡丢失时,不小心格式化或由于病毒入侵。当你记忆卡连接到Mac电脑,它可能会被损坏,如果您的电脑反复重启,或如果你突然拔出记忆卡读/写操作就可以了,因为它可能会损坏存储卡的文件系统损坏的图片目前就可以了。在所有这些情况下,你最好使用我们的 苹果已删除的照片恢复 记忆卡的Mac文件恢复软件来执行。

失去了在其他情况下的照片:照片从数码相机也可能会丢失,当您不小心点击删除相机上的按钮,或者如果你的相机拍摄的照片时,电池电量低和关闭。 Mac用户经常使用的iPhoto应用程序,查看,编辑,组织和分享自己的照片。当iPhoto图库中被破坏,有机会从它的照片迷路。该软件还支持iPod的Mac的文件恢复被删除的图片时。

执行这些简单的步骤来执行 数码相机照片恢复从Mac卷:

步骤 a: 在图一所示,选择“恢复照片”选项,在主窗口中,.

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select Recover Photos

图 a : 恢复照片

步骤 b: 选择恢复选项后,选择要恢复的照片有一个量,图b所示,并单击“下一步”。

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select an appropriate volume to Recover Pictures

图 b : 选择一个卷

步骤 c:从文件格式列表中,选择你要恢复,然后单击“下一步”,显示在图Ç.

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select File Signatures to recover

图 c :选择文件类型

步骤 d:该软件会显示一个列表回收的图片,所示无花果ð。使用“预览”选项,,预览恢复的照片,然后保存到一个健康的Mac卷。

Picture Recovery from Mac - View recovered pictures list

图 d : 回收的图片列表

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac File Recovery | MACファイル回復 | Mac 파일 회복

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Picture Recovery for Mac

The tedious task of lost picture recovery from Mac volumes can be easily performed with the help of our Macintosh data recovery software developed specifically to recover pictures from various storage devices including the Mac hard drives. It makes use of sophisticated built-in restoration techniques to recover pictures of various file formats including popular photo formats such as JPEG, JPG, BMP, TIFF, PNG, etc. Most of the recovery tools available over the internet can recover only the popular picture formats, whereas, our Mac file recovery tool can even recover the raw photo formats including CR2, CRW, NEF, SR2, ARW, RAF, X3F and many other raw photos that are generated by professional digital cameras & DSLRs.

This picture recovery tool is compatible with various versions of Mac OS X, it can perform file retrieval from Mac volumes on Mac OS X 10.5.8 & above versions that includes Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc. It works well with almost all the multimedia storage devices such as memory cards, USB flash drives, FireWire drives, hard drives, external hard drives, etc to name a few, thereby supporting Mac USB drives data recovery as well. The pictures can be lost due to several reasons and this recovery software can restore the lost and deleted pictures in most of these data loss instances, of which some are discussed here:

Pictures lost from Mac hard drive: You may store your valuable pictures on the Mac hard drive to view them or use them for different purposes. While trying to format a Mac volume, if you format the other partition on which your photos were stored, the entire data including your pictures will eventually get deleted due to formatting process. The pictures are also lost from the hard drive when it gets infected by the virus attack. The virus infection may corrupt your pictures making them inaccessible and sometimes, in severe infection, may even delete the picture files.

You can also lose the photos when you accidentally delete the picture files using “Command+Delete” key combination. Photos deleted in this way will not get stored in the Mac trash meant for temporarily storing the deleted items.The other factors responsible for the loss of photos are journal file corruption, input & output errors occurring on the Mac hard drive, damage to the file system of Mac hard drive, etc.

Pictures lost from external storage devices:  Pictures captured from the digital cameras & camcorders generally get stored in different types of memory cards. The pictures can be lost from a memory card when it is accidentally formatted or due to virus intrusion on it. When you connect the memory card to the Mac computer, it may get corrupted if your computer repeatedly reboots or if you abruptly unplug the memory card during a read/write operation on it, as it may damage the file system of memory card corrupting the pictures present on it. In all these instances, you can preferably use our Mac deleted photo recovery software to perform file recovery from memory card for Mac.

Photos lost in other scenarios: The pictures can be lost from the digital camera also when you unintentionally click the delete button on the camera or if you try to capture the pictures when the camera is low on battery power and is about to shut down. Mac users often make use of the iPhoto application to view, edit, organize and share their photos. When the iPhoto library gets corrupted, there are chances of photos getting lost from it. The software also supports the iPod file recovery for Mac when pictures get deleted from it.

Recent Updates

Photos can be delete because of many reasons. As we know the importance of such memories in our life, retrieveal of deleted pictures is our prime concern. That is why Mac File Recovery tool is now comes with advanced technology to undelete photo files after several data crisis. For more information about the software, visit the link http://www.mac-file-recovery.net/picture-recovery/photo-undeleter.html

Carry out these simple steps to perform digital camera picture recovery from Mac volumes:

Step a: Select “Recover Photos” option on the main window, as shown in Figure a.

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select Recover Photos

Figure a : Recover Photos

Step b: After selecting any of recovery options, select a volume from which photos have to be recovered, as shown in Figure b, and click “Next”.

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select an appropriate volume to Recover Pictures

Figure b : Select a Volume

Step c: From the list of file formats, select the ones you want to recover and click “Next”, as displayed in Figure c.

Picture Recovery from Mac - Select File Signatures to recover

Figure c : Select File Types

Step d: The software displays a list of recovered pictures, as shown in Fig d. Use “Preview” option to preview a recovered photo before saving to a healthy Mac volume.

Picture Recovery from Mac - View recovered pictures list

Figure d : List of Recovered Pictures

Mac Dateien Wiederherstellung | Mac Fichiers Récupération | MAC Recuperación De Archivos | Mac File Di Recupero | Mac Fil Inddrivelse | Mac文件恢复 | MACファイル回復 | Mac 파일 회복

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users